Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Parisi

Jack Parisi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Parisi
"Fantastic experience working with both Ricky and Rocio. As first time insurance buyers, we felt like we were treated with honesty and integrity over the last year and a half being a customer of theirs!"
Profile photo of Cuauhtemoc Juarez

Cuauhtemoc Juarez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuauhtemoc Juarez
"(Translated by Google) Diana helped me, she is very kind, I would recommend state farm just for her. (Original) Diana me ayudo , es muy amable , recomendaria a state farm solo por ella"
Profile photo of jenny soto

jenny soto

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny soto
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Sharon S

Sharon S

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon S
"Super friendly"
Profile photo of Alisha Marie

Alisha Marie

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Marie
"It was such an amazing experience for the kids I didn't even know they were here the kids seen Santa clause such a cute set up thank you guys ❤️"
Profile photo of Gaby Martinez

Gaby Martinez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Martinez
"Great place and great Poeple"
Profile photo of Kelcie Trine

Kelcie Trine

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Trine
"Fantastic experience with very welcoming people!"
Profile photo of Jestin Sheehan

Jestin Sheehan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jestin Sheehan
"What a great experience ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Rachel Raine

Rachel Raine

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Raine
"The best!"
Profile photo of Lisette Frankton

Lisette Frankton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette Frankton
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Marie K

Marie K

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie K
"Diana was a pleasure to meet and very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Zuniga Jacoba

Zuniga Jacoba

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuniga Jacoba
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your excellent attention: I asked to speak with a representative of the agency and I was assisted by Miss Diana Alcantara, she listened to the reason for my call and took her time to solve the problem; Thanks to your efficiency I can highly recommend your agency. (Original) Gracias por su excelente atención: silicite hablar con un representante de la agencia y fui atendido por la señorita Diana Alcantara, ella escucho el motivo de mi llamada y se tomo su tiempo para dar solución a problema; gracias a su efeciencia puedo recomendar muy favorablemente su agencia."
Profile photo of Christina Shields

Christina Shields

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Shields
"Rocio and the team are excellent, not only with insurance but with the customer service too! Thank you for taking the time to walk clients through the processes and helping them find the perfect policies for their needs--five stars to these good neighbors!"
Profile photo of Kimiko Anne Toyoda

Kimiko Anne Toyoda

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimiko Anne Toyoda
"Rocio and her team rock!!! Great customer service, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Max Kite

Max Kite

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Kite
"Rocio and her team are the best!! 10/10 would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Icesis Doyle

Icesis Doyle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Icesis Doyle
"Great customer service!! Thank you for helping me save money!!"
Profile photo of Krista J

Krista J

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista J
"Rocio is the best!! Highly recommend giving her office a call."
Profile photo of Kathy Javier

Kathy Javier

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Javier
"What an amazing office! Super personable and always ready to help! If you’re looking for a State Farm office this is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Stephanie B

Stephanie B

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie B
"Awesome customer service !!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shelby Gibbs

Shelby Gibbs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Gibbs
"THIS OFFICE IS SUPERIOR! They helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance! I’m so thankful I was able to save money while getting better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Anna Taravskaya

Anna Taravskaya

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Taravskaya
"I am excited about having my new car insurance. Looking for it was a pleasure! Great place, great price! Special thank you to Richard Elliott"
Profile photo of Leslie Clement

Leslie Clement

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Clement
"Above and beyond expectations. Richie was very helpful and understood that I had been skeptical of the whole "bundling" concept. I had lots of questions and he answered all of them and actually found a way to save us more than $1000/year with better coverage. Thank you Richie! 😊"
Profile photo of Kassandra Arias Pena

Kassandra Arias Pena

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Arias Pena
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Diana. She was very kind and patient with me in making sure all my questions were answered. I appreciate her help. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garcia
"(Translated by Google) Rocío and Stephany helped me understand my coverage and even what I didn't know I needed. They helped me with my car, house and a life policy, thank you for helping me protect my family. (Original) Roció y Stephany me ayudaron entender mi cobertura y hasta la que no sabía que necesitaba. me ayudaron con mi carro, casa y una póliza de vida, gracias por ayudarme proteger a mi familia."
Profile photo of Breeana Lara

Breeana Lara

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breeana Lara
"This agency is patient, nice, understanding, and just amazing. Definitely will be telling my friends!"