Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocio Luna-Culotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rocio Luna-Culotti

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Garcia

Karla Garcia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! They are easy to communicate and Rocio was really good at explaining and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Emese Madigan

Emese Madigan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"they were very helpful explaining the benefits and helping me to set up a policy"
Profile photo of Latifa

Latifa

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team was very helpful! Stephany was able to help me with my auto, renters, and even life for a much cheaper rate than i was paying before! Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for insurance of any kind. They were patient enough to help me understand what I’m actually covered for as well! They really live up to their “good neighbor” standard :)"
Profile photo of Brittany Sud

Brittany Sud

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio and her team are absolutely amazing! As soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted with a friendly smile and calming atmosphere. They all go the extra mile helping you understand and choose what coverages make the most sense for you and your family. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim Allen

Tim Allen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience speaking to Stephanie and Rocio. I got clear, honest and concise answers to my questions about my auto and homeowners policies. I look forward to working with them in the future"
Profile photo of Dan R

Dan R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent help with my home, life and car insurance thank you very much Rocio Luna 👍 (Original) Excelente ayuda con mi aseguransa de casa,vida y auto muchas gracias Rocio Luna 👍"
Profile photo of Kao Xiong

Kao Xiong

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Takes care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Isabele Elliott

Isabele Elliott

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional & take amazing care of their clients! Getting quotes are very quick & they’re extremely clear about all information. You can definitely tell that this agency cares for their clients & makes sure they’re covered as much as possible. Can’t express how grateful I am for this team!"