Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mayra L

Mayra L

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra L
"Long time client of State Farm and my family recently changed their agents due to moving changes. Rocio was very good at checking in with me upon switching over to her office - responsive with confirming schedule and accommodating due to unexpected delays (for both of us). Made sure to go over coverage with me and advise in what areas of my coverage were great and what areas she'd recommend change in a near future at my convenience. Felt very relaxed and informed with Rocio's advising throughout my interactions both call and text. Most welcoming vibes from a State Farm I've experienced in a long time. She and her team are wonderful! :)"
Profile photo of Angelica Mendez

Angelica Mendez

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Mendez
"Super professional"
Profile photo of Jesus Ulloa

Jesus Ulloa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ulloa
"Rocio and her team have been so helpful! She walked me through the process and explained every question I had. My experience overall has been great. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Lex Hatfield

Lex Hatfield

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Hatfield
"I was recommended to go to this agency from a friend who worked with Ricky, and let me tell you I am not disappointed! I was able to get my car insurance way down and he even helped include a life insurance policy which I’ve always been curious about but too scared to look into. Ricky made it so simple and easy to understand! I definitely recommend them for anyone else who’s looking around!"
Profile photo of Scott Larue

Scott Larue

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Larue
"Definitely one of the best experiences ive ever had with an insurance company and specifically with Diana. She was very helpful, understanding and really went out of her way to help me with getting my insurance taken care of, she is the best ! Go to her at this location or ask for her if you call, she'll take amazing care of you!"
Profile photo of Jack Parisi

Jack Parisi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Parisi
"Fantastic experience working with both Ricky and Rocio. As first time insurance buyers, we felt like we were treated with honesty and integrity over the last year and a half being a customer of theirs!"
Profile photo of Cuauhtemoc Juarez

Cuauhtemoc Juarez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuauhtemoc Juarez
"Diana me ayudo , es muy amable , recomendaria a state farm solo por ella"
Profile photo of jenny soto

jenny soto

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny soto
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Sharon S

Sharon S

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon S
"Super friendly"
Profile photo of Alisha Marie

Alisha Marie

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Marie
"It was such an amazing experience for the kids I didn't even know they were here the kids seen Santa clause such a cute set up thank you guys ❤️"
Profile photo of Gaby Martinez

Gaby Martinez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Martinez
"Great place and great Poeple"
Profile photo of Kelcie Trine

Kelcie Trine

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Trine
"Fantastic experience with very welcoming people!"
Profile photo of Jestin Sheehan

Jestin Sheehan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jestin Sheehan
"What a great experience ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Rachel Raine

Rachel Raine

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Raine
"The best!"
Profile photo of Lisette Frankton

Lisette Frankton

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette Frankton
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Marie K

Marie K

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie K
"Diana was a pleasure to meet and very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Zuniga Jacoba

Zuniga Jacoba

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuniga Jacoba
"Gracias por su excelente atención: silicite hablar con un representante de la agencia y fui atendido por la señorita Diana Alcantara, ella escucho el motivo de mi llamada y se tomo su tiempo para dar solución a problema; gracias a su efeciencia puedo recomendar muy favorablemente su agencia."
Profile photo of Kimiko Anne Toyoda

Kimiko Anne Toyoda

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimiko Anne Toyoda
"Rocio and her team rock!!! Great customer service, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Max Kite

Max Kite

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Kite
"Rocio and her team are the best!! 10/10 would recommend them!"
Profile photo of Icesis Doyle

Icesis Doyle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Icesis Doyle
"Great customer service!! Thank you for helping me save money!!"
Profile photo of Krista J

Krista J

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista J
"Rocio is the best!! Highly recommend giving her office a call."
Profile photo of Kathy Javier

Kathy Javier

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Javier
"What an amazing office! Super personable and always ready to help! If you’re looking for a State Farm office this is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Stephanie B

Stephanie B

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie B
"Awesome customer service !!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shelby Gibbs

Shelby Gibbs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Gibbs
"THIS OFFICE IS SUPERIOR! They helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance! I’m so thankful I was able to save money while getting better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Anna Taravskaya

Anna Taravskaya

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Taravskaya
"I am excited about having my new car insurance. Looking for it was a pleasure! Great place, great price! Special thank you to Richard Elliott"