Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rocio Luna-Culotti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rocio Luna-Culotti

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Ocampo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people! Rocio and the team made the experience of buying insurance comfortable and stress-less. Rocio is bilingual and also speaks fluent Spanish as well which makes it very helpful for those who speak Spanish. Highly recommended."

Daniel Luna

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio and her team are very helpful on answering any questions I have! Couldn’t be more satisfied!"

Kevon Misner

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was awesome, very helpful!!! I appreciate her to the fullest!!!"

Mauro Ulloa

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the help From Rocio and her team! Came in and was greeted kindly and then Rocio really helped me get my needs done super simple and easy! She was very friendly and awesome! Honestly without her help and explaining everything to me to understand I would’ve been lost! Honestly thank you Rocio and Team!!!"

Taylor Pimentel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cant put into words how well Richard treated us, he answered all of our questions and really helped us maximize our coverage, definitely sending everyone i know to him in the future!!"

Caesar Vasquez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio & Stephany were of great assistance in helping me find new car insurance with great coverage. They are easy to communicate with, are helpful, even helped me cancel with my old insurance company. The State Farm mobile app is a big plus too. Thanks Rocio & Stephany!"

rosy garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! They helped us with car and business insurance at a very good coverage and price. (Original) Excelente servicio! Nos ayudaron con seguro de carro y negocio a muy buena cobertura y precio."

Karla Garcia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! They are easy to communicate and Rocio was really good at explaining and answering all of my questions!"

Emese Madigan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"they were very helpful explaining the benefits and helping me to set up a policy"

Latifa

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team was very helpful! Stephany was able to help me with my auto, renters, and even life for a much cheaper rate than i was paying before! Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s looking for insurance of any kind. They were patient enough to help me understand what I’m actually covered for as well! They really live up to their “good neighbor” standard :)"

Brittany Sud

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio and her team are absolutely amazing! As soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted with a friendly smile and calming atmosphere. They all go the extra mile helping you understand and choose what coverages make the most sense for you and your family. I highly recommend!"

Tim Allen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience speaking to Stephanie and Rocio. I got clear, honest and concise answers to my questions about my auto and homeowners policies. I look forward to working with them in the future"

Dan R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent help with my home, life and car insurance, thank you very much Rocio Luna 👍 (Original) Excelente ayuda con mi aseguransa de casa,vida y auto muchas gracias Rocio Luna 👍"

Kao Xiong

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Takes care of all your insurance needs!"

Isabele Elliott

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional & take amazing care of their clients! Getting quotes are very quick & they’re extremely clear about all information. You can definitely tell that this agency cares for their clients & makes sure they’re covered as much as possible. Can’t express how grateful I am for this team!"